Club Meeting Information

General Club Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, January 11, 20237:30pm (following Board meeting)Virtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, February 8, 20237:30pm (following Board meeting)Virtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, March 25, 202312:00pm (following Bulldog Walk)Riverdale Regional Park
9755 Henderson Rd, Brighton, CO 80601
Wednesday, April 12, 20237:30pm (following Board meeting)Virtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, May 13, 202311:00am (Annual Picnic to follow)Redstone Park
3280 Redstone Park Cir, Littleton, CO 80129
Sunday, June 25, 202311:00am (Ice Cream Social to follow)Jason Park
4299 S Jason Street, Englewood, CO 80110
July 2023No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 26, 202310:00am (following B-match)Jason Park
4299 S Jason Street, Englewood, CO 80110
Wednesday, September 13, 20237:30pm (following Board meeting)Virtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday October 28, 202312:00pm (following Bulloween)Mantayo Kennels
1220 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232
Wednesday, November 8, 20237:30pm (following Board meeting)Virtually (info to be sent by email)
December 2023No meeting scheduled

Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, January 11, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, February 8, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, March 8, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, April 12, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, May 10, 2023Following Annual MeetingRedstone Park
Wednesday, June 7, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
July 2023No meeting scheduled
Wednesday, August 9, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, September 13, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, October 11, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, November 8, 20237:30pmVirtually (info to be sent by email)
December 2023No meeting scheduled

Back to Top