Club Meeting Information

General Club Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, January 18, 202010:30am - 12:00pmGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, February 8, 202010:30am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, March 14, 202010:30am - 12:00pmGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, April 18, 202010:30am - 12:00pmGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, May 16, 2020After Bulldog WalkAfter Bulldog Walk (Adams County Park)
Saturday, June 20, 2020TBDGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
July 2020No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 8, 2020TBDValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, September 12, 2020After B-MatchJason Park
4299 S Jason St, Englewood, CO 80110
Saturday October 17, 2020TBDValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, October 31, 2020After BulloweenAfter Bulloween
Mantayo Kennels and Dog School
1220 S Wadsworth Blvd, Lakewood, CO 80232
December 2020No meeting scheduled

Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, January 18, 202010:00am-10:30amGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, February 8, 202010:00am - 10:30amValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, March 14, 202010:00am - 10:30amGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, April 18, 202010:00am - 10:30amGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Wednesday, May 6, 2020TBDTBD
Wednesday, June 2, 2020TBDTBD
July 2019No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 8, 2020TBDTBD
Wednesday, September 2, 2020TBDTBD
Wednesday, October 7, 2020TBDTBD
Wednesday, November 4, 2020TBDTBD
Wednesday, December 2, 2020TBDTBD

Back to Top