Club Meeting Information

General Club Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, January 21, 201710:00am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, February 25, 201710:00am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Friday, March 17, 20177:00pm - 9:00pmIslamorada Fish Company, The Shops at Northfield Stapleton
7970 East 49th Avenue, Denver, CO 80238
Saturday, April 22, 201710:00am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, May 20, 201711:00am - 2:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Friday, June 16, 20177:00pm - 9:00pmIslamorada Fish Company, The Shops at Northfield Stapleton
7970 East 49th Avenue, Denver, CO 80238
July 2017No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 12, 201710:00am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, September 16, 201710:00am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Friday October 20, 20177:00pm - 9:00pmIslamorada Fish Company, The Shops at Northfield Stapleton
7970 East 49th Avenue, Denver, CO 80238
Saturday, November 18, 20171:00pm - 3:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
December 2017No meeting scheduled

Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, January 4, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, February 1, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, March 1, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, April 5, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, May 3, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, June 7, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
July 2017No meeting scheduled
Wednesday, August 2, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, September 6, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, October 4, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, November 1, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, December 6, 20177:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216

Back to Top