Club Meeting Information

General Club Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, January 20, 201812:30pm - 2:30pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, February 24, 201812:30pm - 2:30pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Friday, March 16, 20187:00pm - 9:00pmIslamorada Fish Company, The Shops at Northfield Stapleton
7970 East 49th Avenue, Denver, CO 80238
Saturday, April 21, 20181:00pm - 3:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Sunday, May 20, 201812:00pmAfter Bulldog Walk (Adams County Park)
Friday, June 15, 20187:00pm - 9:00pmIslamorada Fish Company, The Shops at Northfield Stapleton
7970 East 49th Avenue, Denver, CO 80238
July 2017No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 11, 20181:00pm - 3:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, September 15, 20181:00pm - 3:00pmAfter B-match (Jason Park)
Saturday October 20, 201812:00pmAfter Bulloween (Mantayo)
Saturday, November 17, 20181:00pm - 3:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
December 2017No meeting scheduled

Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Wednesday, January 3, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, February 7, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, March 7, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, April 4, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, May 2, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, June 6, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
July 2017No meeting scheduled
Wednesday, August 1, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, September 5, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, October 3, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, November 7, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216
Wednesday, December 5, 20187:00PMVillage Inn
400 W 48th Ave, Denver, CO 80216

Back to Top