Club Meeting Information

General Club Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, January 18, 202010:30am - 12:00pmGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, February 8, 202010:30am - 12:00pmValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, March 14, 2020Cancelled due to covidCancelled due to covid
Saturday, April 18, 2020Cancelled due to covidCancelled due to covid
Saturday, May 30, 202010:00amVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, June 20, 202010:00amVirtually (info to be sent by email)
July 2020No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 8, 2020TBDVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, September 12, 2020After B-MatchJason Park
4299 S Jason St, Englewood, CO 80110
Saturday October 17, 202010amVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, November 14, 202010am (following Board meeting)Virtually (info to be sent by email)
December 2020No meeting scheduled

Board Meetings

DateTimeLocation
Saturday, January 18, 202010:00am-10:30amGreen Valley Ranch Branch Library
4856 Andes Ct, Denver, CO 80249
Saturday, February 8, 202010:00am - 10:30amValdez-Perry Library (Branch of Denver Public Library)
4690 Vine St, Denver, CO 80216
Saturday, March 14, 202010:00am - 10:30amVirtually
Saturday, April 18, 202010:00am - 10:30amVirtually
Saturday, May 16, 202010:00am - 10:30amVirtually
Saturday, June 13, 202010:00am - 10:30amVirtually
July 2019No meeting scheduled
Saturday, August 8, 2020TBDVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020TBDVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, October 10, 202010amVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, November 14, 202010amVirtually (info to be sent by email)
Saturday, December 12, 202010amVirtually (info to be sent by email)

Back to Top